Common Operational Datasets

COD dashboard

  • Updated 10 November 2019 | Dataset date: December 26, 2018-July 05, 2022
    This dataset updates: As needed
    Pakistan administrative level 0 (country), 1 (province, federal capital territory, autonomous and disputed territory, or group of federally administered tribal areas), 2 (district), and 3 (tehsil) boundary polygons, lines, and central places. Vetting and live service provision by Information Technology Outreach Services (ITOS) with funding from USAID. NOTE: administrative level 4 (union council) boundaries for the areas flooded in 2010 are available in the "Pakistan - 2010 flood-affected Union Councils" HDX dataset. These boundaries reflect the 2015 district boundary system. These boundaries are suitable for database or GIS linkage to the Pakistan administrative level 0-3 population statistics tables.