Refine your search: Clear all
    Updated September 12, 2018 | Dataset date: Sep 12, 2018
    Vanuatu administrative level 0 (country), 1 (province), and 2 (area council) boundary polygon, line, and point shapefiles, KMZ files, geodatabase, and live services, and gazetteer. These shapefile and geodatabase layers are suitable for database or GIS joins to the Vanuatu administrative level 0, 1, and 2 population statistics and gazetteer .CSV population statistics tables.
  • This is the full Administrative dataset for Bangladesh. It includes administrative level 0 (nation), 1 (division), 2 (district), 3 (upazila), and 4 (union) polygons and lines. All units have two PCODES. For each administrative level 'X', the 'admXcode_old' is the original 'GEOCODE11' PCODE and the one most commonly used in country. The GEOCODE15 incorporates Mymensingh Division which was created in 2015.
  • OCHA Somalia
    Updated August 17, 2018 | Dataset date: Jun 6, 2014
    Summary: Somalia Regional Boundaries - Polygon - SHP Verified and live services provided by ITOS April 5, 2017. Abstract: Somalia has 2 levels of administrative Boundaries CODs: Admin level 1 = Region; Admin Level 2 = District. There are multiple pcode formats in this shapefile (Region_AdminLevel1),REG_CODE is used by humanitarian partners in Somalia and was developed by the United National Development Programme (1998).HRpcodes are duplicates of REG_CODE and can be used to link to products derived from such as the assessment registry. Regional-boundaries_polygon is the earlier registered dataset. Instructions: Unzip
  • Kenya administrative level 0 (country), 1 (county), and 2 (sub-county) boundary polygon and line shapefiles, KMZ files, geodatabase, live services, and gazeteer Updated November 2017 by Field Information and Coordination Support Section (FICSS), Division of Programme Support and Management (DPSM), UNHCR
  • OCHA Chad
    Updated May 1, 2018 | Dataset date: Jul 1, 2016
    Administrative boundaries for Chad. Level 0 : Country Level 1 : Regions Level 2 : Departements Level 3 : Sous préfectures (tabular data available for the entire country, shapefile available only for the Lac region) All admin datasets have been endorsed by the AIMWG on the 11 May 2017.
  • Pakistan administrative level 0 (country), 1 (province, federal capital territory, autonomous and disputed territory, or group of federally administered tribal areas), 2 (district), and 3 (tehsil) boundary polygons, lines, and central places.
  • These datasets are derived from the boundaries of the Barangays as observed at the end of April 2016 as per the Philippine Geographic Standard Code (PSGC) dataset. It has been generated on the basis of the layer created by the Philippine Statistics Authority (PSA) in the context of the 2015 population census. These datasets have been vetted by staff at The Carl Vinson Institute of Government's Office of Information Technology Outreach Services (ITOS) according to their COD assessment protocol found in the COD Technical Support Package ( Acknowledge PSA and NAMRIA as the sources. LMB is still the source of official administrative boundaries of the Philippines. In the absence of available official administrative boundary, the IMTWG have agreed to clean and use the PSA administrative boundaries which are used to facilitate data collection of surveys and censuses. The dataset can only be considered as indicative boundaries and not official. * For administrative level 4 (Barangay) please contact the contributor (OCHA Philippines) via this page. This COD replaces Philippines administrative levels: (0) Country (1) Region (Filipino: rehiyon) (2) Provinces (Filipino: lalawigan, probinsiya) and independent cities (Filipino: lungsod, siyudad/ciudad, dakbayan, lakanbalen) (3) Municipalities (Filipino: bayan, balen, bungto, banwa, ili) and component cities (Filipino: lungsod, siyudad/ciudad, dakbayan, dakbanwa, lakanbalen) These shapefiles are suitable for database or ArcGIS joins to the sex and age disaggregated population statistics found on HDX here.