Ward boundaries Yangon City_mimu_v9.2.0

  • 100+ Downloads
  • This dataset updates: As needed


Related Showcases

Ward boundaries Yangon...
Ward shp file (polygons) for Yangon city which includes the 33 townships of YCDC area. Includes 636 wards. The most significant changes...

Source Myanmar Information Management Unit (MIMU)
Date of Dataset February 11, 2020-February 11, 2020
Updated April 15, 2020
Expected Update Frequency As needed

The information contained on this product is provided “as is”, for reference purposes only, based on current available information. The United Nations and the MIMU specifically do not make any warranties or representations as to the accuracy or completeness of such information nor does it imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations. Please share any errors or omissions via maps@themimu.info.

Caveats / Comments

This product has been prepared for operational purposes only, to support humanitarian and development activities in Myanmar. Copyright ©2020 Myanmar Information Management Unit. MIMU geospatial datasets cannot be used on online platform unless with prior written agreement from MIMU. MIMU products are not for sale and can be used free of charge with attribution. For more information see http://themimu.info/mimu-terms-conditions.

File Format